Contact Us

Our team:

Vilma Baturo

Director of Lithuanian Biomass Energy Association LITBIOMA
Phone: +37062486195
Email: vilma.baturo@biokuras.lt

Emilija Jarošaitė

Lithuanian Biomass Energy Association LITBIOMA director's assistant
Mob. tel. +37066081098
El. paštas emilija.jarosaite@biokuras.lt

Agnė Babelytė

Lithuanian Biomass Energy Association LITBIOMA coordinator of certification systems
Phone: +37061628381
Email: sertifikavimas@biokuras.lt

Dainius Mikolaitis

Lithuanian Biomass Energy Association LITBIOMA lawyer
Phone: +37062079944
Email: d.mikolaitis@idexbaltic.lt

Jevgenija Ragavičienė

Lithuanian Biomass Energy Association LITBIOMA accountant
Phone: +37067158752
Email: buhalterija@biokuras.lt

LITBIOMA's members of the board

Marius Valukynas

LITBIOMA's president, chairman of the board members and biomass producers and suppliers section's chairman
Phone: +370 612 03489 
Email info@dzukijosmediena.lt 

Remigijus Lapinskas

LITBIOMA's member of the board
Phone: +370 698 22906
Email Remigijus.Lapinskas@seven.lt

Virginijus Brazauskas

LITBIOMA's member of the board
Phone: +370 686 70324 
Email vbrazauskasv@gmail.com

Virginijus Ramanauskas

LITBIOMA's member of the board
Phone: +370 652 24949
Email virginijus.ramanauskas76@gmail.com 

Vita Tilvikienė

Asociacijos LITBIOMA Inovacijų ir technologijų sekcijos pirmininkė bei valdybos narė
Email vita.tilvikiene@lammc.lt

Giedrius Vasiliauskas

LITBIOMA's member of the board
Mob. tel. +370 620 65856
Email giedrius.vasiliauskas@ignitis.lt 

Girmantas Praninskas

Biomass pellets and briquettes section's chairman and LITBIOMA's member of the board
Phone: +370 656 37771
Email girmantas@granulita.lt 

Arūnas Juozaitis

Energy production section's chairman and LITBIOMA's member of the board
Phone: +370 698 05108
Email arunas.juozaitis@gmail.com

Company Details

Lithuanian biomass energy association LITBIOMA

Company code 126236763
a/s LT027044060000903423
AB SEB Bank

Contacts

Address:

Ulonu str. 5, Vilnius, LT-08240

Phone:

+370 624 86195

E-mail:

asociacija@biokuras.lt

Have a question?

If you have any questions, please contact us by filling out the form below or using above details.

en_GBEN